Long After My Father Passed Away

Rom Cumagun posted in Rom Cumagun’s Students (Formal & Informal) Past, Present & Future. June 15, 2014

LONG AFTER MY FATHER PASSED AWAY, I SUDDENLY NEEDED ONE. I FOUND ONE IN Orly R. Onrubia’s Honorato Ramirez Onrubia Rachele Onrubia Silva FATHER. Rosalinda Danganan Onrubia FATHER-IN-LAW, Gab Onrubia’s grandfather.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH ORLY ONRUBIA. I COULD NOT IMAGINE WHERE I AM NOW HAD YOU NOT BEEN PRESENT AT A TIME WHEN I NEEDED FATHERLY GUIDANCE.

orly onrubia

Leave a Reply

